President

Joey Swallow

219-588-5753

joeswallow@comcast.net

Vice-President

Wyatt Squeo

708-932-3882

wyatt8435@comcast.net

Secretary/Treasurer

Bryan Petsche

815-670-0438

blpprof@gmail.com

Alt. Secretary/Treasurer

Tyler Crow

815-355-5278

t30crow@yahoo.com

Guide

Jeffrey Simmons

708-214-5434

jburb6@aol.com

Chaplain

Sean Watson

815-409-5255

thirdday33@att.net

Delegate to the National Division

Gregg Vogel

630-308-3188

locoman404@gmail.com

1st Alt. Delegate to the National Division

Bryan Petsche

815-670-0438

blpprof@gmail.com

2nd Alt. Delegate to the National Division

Kevin Schnell

630-267-3680

kjschnell@hotmail.com

Legislative Representative

Keith Boltze II

219-707-6925

kboltze@yahoo.com

Alt. Legislative Rep.

Paul Lazzaretti

847-404-4307

plazzaretti@sbcglobal.net

Trustee #1

Ricardo Banuelos

708-299-5839

rmustang84@gmail.com

Trustee #2

Eric Phend

815-355-6999

choochooman13@hotmail.com

Trustee #3

Kevin Schnell

630-267-3680

kjschnell@hotmail.com

Alternate Trustee #1

Kenneth Frelka

708-404-2010

kfrelka@att.net

Alternate Trustee #2

Steve Bauer

815-210-1530

sbeach91@juno.com

Alternate Trustee #3

Geoff Naqvi

815-505-1437

gntufguy923@gmail.com

Local Chairman

Gregg Vogel

630-308-3188

locoman404@gmail.com

1st Vice-Local Chairman

Kevin Schnell

630-267-3680

kjschnell@hotmail.com

2nd Vice-Local Chairman

Geoff Naqvi

815-505-1437

gntufguy923@gmail.com